Writings & Teachings 





My writings and teachings have been published in a total of 15 books and 2 box sets, as well as in various online and print publications.  

My works include fun and inspirational meditation books, deeper books of healing essays and poems, as well as in-depth healing and transformational self-help books.   

Many of my writings are free to read via the links on this site:  

Cutting-Edge Articles & Guides ] Cutting-Edge Book Excerpts ] Inspirational Sayings & Prose ] Inspirational Healing Poetry ] Inspirational Healing Books ] Inspirational Movies & Audio ]


My new set of teachings called The Arc of Being Teachings™ is described in detail below and sums up nicely what my writings and teachings are about.   



 The Arc of Being Teachings™ 


What are The Arc of Being Teachings™?

The Arc of Being Teachings™ are a unique collection of my divine writings.  

These writings originated in the late 80’s from my personal experiences awakening and healing.   

The writings became a series of online lessons written to help others through the awakening and healing process. 

The lessons are now an updated and comprehensive digital set of teachings called Arc of Being: An In-Depth Guide To Helping You Discover And Celebrate Your Whole Self.


What is the main focus of The Arc of Being Teachings™?

The Arc of Being Teachings™ are designed to raise your awareness about the process of awakening.

The simple process of awakening is that you awaken to your present self and situation. You awaken to your unique wisdom, love, and light. You bring your wisdom, love, and light into your present self and situation. You experience peace, healing, abundance, prosperity, and more.

The Arc of Being Teachings™ also describe the process of awakening in more detail. 

The detailed process is about the deeper individuation, awakening, ascension, and alignment of your multidimensional self: body, emotion, mind, and spirit.


What is the individuating, awakening, ascension, and alignment process?

This process is how you go through your expansionary shift in conscious awareness.

There are four main components to your shift in consciousness: individuation, awakening, ascension, and alignment.

Individuation: This shift is about differentiating your physical consciousness from your emotional consciousness from your mental consciousness from your spiritual consciousness.
This step is about getting clear on each unique aspect of you.

Awakening: This shift is about awakening to new levels of awareness of body, emotion, and mind.  And, this shift is about expanding your consciousness beyond your physical, emotional, and mental awareness to experience a new awareness of your divine.
This step is about opening to new divine information from your higher self, divine essence, angels, guides, spirit source, and more.

Ascension: This shift is about accessing divine wisdom and love from your spiritual consciousness and allowing each aspect of yourself: body, emotion, and mind to experience your true divine energy.     
This step is about allowing the new divine information to create true divine transformation within each aspect of the whole you.

Alignment: This shift is about holding/resonating/being your new divine state of consciousness and allowing your physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual aspects of self to come into true divine alignment with each other.  
This step is about letting go of what no longer works: physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually, and accepting what does work uniquely for each aspect of you, within yourself, and within your relationship within the larger whole.



The Arc of Being Teachings™ are about being present to your body, emotions, mind, and spirit. 

The Arc of Being Teachings™ are about the specific process of individuating, awakening, ascending, and aligning each aspect of your multidimensional self: body, emotions, mind, and spirit. 

The Arc of Being Teachings™ are about embracing your entire divine arc of wholeness, and celebrating your true divine I Am within the wholeness of all that you are and all that is. 

The Arc of Being Teachings™ are about experiencing real peace, healing, abundance, and well-being within each level, each dimension, and each aspect of yourself, within the whole of all that is. 


~     ~     ~


For more specific writings and teachings, please see the following unique sections:     

Cutting-Edge Articles & Guides
Cutting-Edge Book Excerpts
Inspirational Sayings & Prose
Inspirational Healing Poetry
Inspirational Healing Books
Inspirational Movies & Audio

~     ~     ~


Thank you for your interest in my writings and teachings,

Peace and blessings,

Joe Hurley

Author, Visionary, Multidimensional Communication Specialist, Healing Energy Consultant

Creator of The Arc of Being Teachings™ & The Divine Heart Collection

Founder of A Source of Light Publishing & Consulting









Home ] A Global Vision ] [ Writings & Teachings ] About Joe Hurley ] Contact Joe ] Connect On The Web ] Additional Resources ]





~  ~  ~


Get more free healing and inspirational writings here: 

Follow TheDivineHeart on Twitter  


~  ~  ~


A Source of LightThe Divine Heart website is brought to you by A Source of Light Publishing, Seattle Washington. Publishing  & Consulting

Terms & Conditions

©Copyright 2015 All rights reserved


~  ~  ~